Contact us

Connect with us to learn more our our services.

Team

Mihaela Craciunas
VP Operations and Strategy
mihaela@hlctalent.com

Maria Ligero
Director, Talent Acquisition
maria@hlctalent.com

Patricia Rolland
Director, TA and Development
patricia@hlctalent.com

David Lépine
Sr Advisor, Strategy Consultant
david@hlctalent.com

Mallory O’Neill
TA and Digital Content Specialist
mallory@hlctalent.com

Nayla Chamli
Director, TA and Development
nayla@hlctalent.com

Canada

HLC Talent – Montreal
3 Place Ville Marie, Suite 400
Montréal, Québec  H3B 2E3

HLC Talent – Toronto
240 Richmond St W,
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 1V6

United States

HLC Talent – Atlanta
1389 Peachtree St NE,
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

HLC Talent – Miami
1101 Brickell Ave South, Tower, 8th floor,
Miami, FL 33131
United States

Indicates required field

Contact us